Got the time for a holiday but not the cash!?

So I lied, and I am aware I have left the poor old literary me in limbo in Kom Ombo for the time being.

I just found something awesome however that will pass a day or seven until my next exciting post!!!!

The Virtual Trans-Siberian Railway!

That’s right – 7 WHOLE days of video! Pretty awesome no?

I am producing a critical fail on everything at the moment, writing, working, but things are beginning to shape up again now so hold tight, and at least you’ve got the beautiful sites of Lake Baikal etc. to keep you company until then šŸ™‚

PS – Since last time I have also had a piece published in The London Student, which is pretty awesome. I think they are still on the shelves so pick one up if you get the chance!

Leave a Reply

